Our success is built on relationships – with our clients, our partners, and each other.

700+

                                People

AIE Engineering Team

Elio Laureano

Elio Laureano

Co-Founder, Project Manager

Elio Laureano
Elio is the Co-Founder and CEO of AIE Engineering. He’s responsible for business development. In addition to his main responsibilities of running the company and setting service strategies, he is still very actively involved in the engineering development.

elio@aie-engineering.com 

Laura Iglesias

Laura Iglesias

Chemical-Industrial Engineer, Project Manager

Laura is a graduate in Industrial Chemical Process Engineering, with extensive experience in the automotive sector, vehicle homologation, drones, hydrocarbons, in charge of mentoring and supporting new interns in the engineering sector.

laura@aie-engineering.com 

Sebastian Blanco

Sebastian Blanco

Civil-Topography Engineer, Project Manager

Sebastian is an experienced civil engineer, with extensive experience in infrastructure development in both Latam and Europe, accustomed to working in remote environments, with extensive experience in the use of software for engineering, civil, surveying, and architecture.

sebastian@aie-engineering.com 

Karan Sandipkumar

Karan Sandipkumar

Mechanical-Industrial Engineer, Project Manager

Karan is a graduate in Mechanical Engineering from Rigas Tehniska Universitate with experience in 3D Printing and laser cutting, expert Solidworks, with Erasmus stay in Spain, used to working with international teams.

karan@aie-engineering.com 

Naga Manikanta

Naga Manikanta

Mechanical-Aeronautical Engineer, Project Manager

Naga is a graduate master´s in Aerospace Engineering and pursuing a Ph.D in Aeroespace Engineering with experience in Mechanical Design, systems aeroespace materials, precision agriculture, UAV´s, always predisposed and generating new ideas around the team.

naga@aie-engineering.com 

Nitesh Seethala

Nitesh Seethala

Mechanical-Industrial Engineer, Project Manager

Nitesh is a graduate in Industrial Engineering and Innovation Management, from Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, with an Erasmus stay in Spain, used to working with international teams.

nitesh@aie-engineering.com 

Cristian Soncco

Cristian Soncco

Software-Developer Engineer, Project Manager

Cristian is an experienced computer technician, experienced in various web technologies, passionate about lifelong learning and working in remote environments with diverse teams on different project stacks, he loves working with multicultural teams.

cristian@aie-engineering.com 

Ana Escobar

Ana Escobar

Software-Developer Engineer, Project Manager

Last year’s under-graduate Software Engineering student from Spain in University of Oviedo. Erasmus student in Cork Institute of Technology (CIT) in the academic year 2019/2020. Strong in databases and application development frameworks with an interest in AI, IoT and Big Data.

ana@aie-engineering.com 

 

Pablo Amor

Pablo Amor

Agricultural Engineer, Project Manager

Pablo is an Agricultural Engineer, with Forestry studies at Santiago de Compostela University. Leading precision agriculture projects, unmanned aerial vehicles. Always predisposed and generating new ideas throughout the team.

pablo@aie-engineering.com